Next Shows

Saturday 14th May
Heart of England Social Club Meriden Band Elvis and Dixie Band

Saturday 7th May
Private Function

Saturday 14th May
Heart of England Social Club Meriden Band Elvis and Dixie Band

Saturday 21st May
Private Function

Saturday 4th June
Charity Night Family Tree Club Chelmsley Wood

Saturday 18th June
White Rose Pub Bilston

Friday 15th July
Private Function

Saturday 23rd July
Hollybush Pub Hurley Atherstone

Saturday 30th July
Olton Tavern Pub Solihull

Friday 19th August
Ivy Leaf Social Club Coventry Road

Saturday 27th August
Private Function

Saturday 3rd September
Lyndon Pub Solihull

Saturday 17th September
Private Function

Saturday 24th September
Marsdon Green Club

Friday 30th September
Ivy Leaf Sheldon

Saturday 22nd October
Water Orton Primary School Supper Club

Saturday 29th October
Heartof England Social Club Meridan

Saturday 5th November
Private Function

Saturday 12th November
Private Function

Saturday 26th November
Land Rover Social Club

Saturday 3rd December
Elvis Showcase Coventry Hotel

Saturday 10th December
Farthings Pub Castle Bromwich

Saturday 17th December
White Rose Pub

Saturday 24th December
Banbury Club Solihull

Saturday 31st December
Olton Tavern Pub Lode Lane

About The Shows

Mark Green has been performing his Elvis ExperienceTribute Show for well over 13 years and this has been reinforced with numerous appearances on National TV, international Radio, as well as Theatre .

Mark has also apeared on stage in several venues in Memphis including Graceland, He has performed in Tupello and sang with the Dempseys.

Mark has gained a huge following in his home town of Birmingham, He refers to his fans as his extended family and he was voted the best Elvis Tribute Act in the Midlands by local radio station BRMB.

Being a lifetime fan of Elvis, Mark pays great attention to detail in his shows. He has available a full compliment of Elvis Costumes made by the original costume makers BK Enterprises in the United States. Marks wardrobe includes a wide variety of the Quintessential 70's Jumpsuits, as well as replicas of 50's suits, outfits from the movies and the well known, much loved, 68 comeback special leather suit.

Mark's vocal range is such that it allows him to spectacularly mimic many of the performances of Elvis, through some of his most prominent years including the original and the very classic 50's,  the 60's Movie Years including the unforgettable 68 comeback special, and of course the time that everyone remembers, the Vegas Years.

"The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Show" has been providing entertainment across the country for all types of occasions and events. Book Mark Green now and get One True Elvis Tribute and an unforgettable evening!

Mark has one Show that stands head and shoulders above all others and should not be missed -

The Elvis Experience Live Show at theLandrover Club Solihull Saturday 26th November and supported by one Voice