Navigation

Next Shows

Saturday 10th June
Willclaire Club Sheldon

Saturday 17th June
Water Orton Carnival

Saturday 24th June
Saracen Head Shirley

Saturday 1st July
Private Function

Friday 7th July
Banbury Club LIVE BAND SHOW

Saturday 8th July
Private Function

Friday 21st July
Rosy Macks Erdington

Saturday 5th August
Hollybush Pub Hurley Atherstone

Saturday 12th August
Private Function

Saturday 19th August
Olton Tavern Solihull

Sunday 27th August
Private Function

Friday 1st September
Dudley Vegas Night (Proceeds to Charity) Tickets Available

Saturday 16th September
Lyndon Solihull

Saturday 23rd September
Private Function

Saturday 30th September
Coleshill Tennis Club

Saturday 7th October
Mackadown Social Club Tickets Available

Saturday 14th October
The Gate Nether Whitacre LIVE BAND SHOW

Saturday 28th October
Water Orton Cricket Club

Saturday 4th November
Land Rover Social Club LIVE BAND SHOW

Saturday 11th November
Farthings Pub Castle Bromwich

Friday 24th November
Elvis Showcase Coventry

Saturday 25th November
Elvis Showcase Coventry

Saturday 2nd December
Private Function

Saturday 9th December
Clumsy Sway Yardley BIG BAND SHOW

Saturday 16th December
Sheldon Ivy Leaf BIG BAND SHOW

Saturday 23rd December
Private Function

Sunday 31st December
New Years Eve Olton Tavern Solihull

Marks Biography

Mark Green has been performing his Elvis Tribute Show for over 13 years and has been incredibly fortunate to have had numerous appearances on National TV, Theatre and also Radio.One of the many highlights from Marks career to date, occurred following his entry into the UK's top Elvis contest "Walk a Mile in my Shoes", Mark was chosen from over 200 Elvis tribute acts to appear in the TV advert for AOL Broadband.

2007 was a very important year for all Elvis Fans, as it marked 30 years since Elvis' passing. Mark was extremely thrilled to perform in the UK's 30th Anniversary tribute show, "One Night of Elvis" in theatres throughout the UK. The 30th Anniversary celebrations saw tens of thousands of fans flocking to Elvis's home town of Memphis in August to pay their respects and tributes to Elvis and to be with like minded fans at Graceland. Mark was  honored to sing to fans at Elvis's birth town Tupelo Mississippi. Mark performed in front of the UK Fan club with the well known rockabilly band the Dempsey's. The media coverage for the celebrations was enormous and Mark appeared on broadcasts for French TV as well as CNN. Mark also sang on stage which was set up opposite the gates of Graceland as well as an impromptu performance in the Elvis Expo Exhibition during Elvis Week.

Mark has met most of Elvis's "Memphis Mafia" and is well known to Priscilla as well as the TCB Band Mark has gained a huge following in his home town of Birmingham, He refers to his fans as his extended family and he was voted the best Elvis Tribute Act in the Midlands by local radio station BRMB. Being a lifetime fan of Elvis,

Mark pays great attention to detail in his shows. He has available a full compliment of Elvis Costumes made by the original costume makers BK Enterprises in the United States. Marks wardrobe includes a wide variety of the Quintessential 70's Jumpsuits, as well as replicas of 50's suits, outfits from the movies and the well known, much loved, 68 comeback special leather suit. Mark's vocal range is such that it allows him to spectacularly mimic many of the performances of Elvis, through some of his most prominent years including the original and the very classic 50's,  the 60's Movie Years including the unforgettable 68 comeback special, and of course the time that everyone remembers, the Vegas Years.

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Show" has been providing entertainment across the country for all types of occasions and events. Book Mark Green now and get One True Elvis Tribute and an unforgettable evening!